It’s been a while.

It’s been a long while. So much has changed. So many things to say….so little time. They say life gets busy when you have a baby..but I never believed them. Now, I do! Except my baby is no longer a baby but a toddler who is currently throwing food off his high chair. Oh, how things have changed.

Excuse me while I clean up another mess, kiss another face, wash some more hands and most of all excuse me while I watch my baby who is not a baby anymore grow.

 

Oh, I have missed you blog.

4 thoughts on “It’s been a while.

Leave a Reply

