Beautiful blogger Award

Thank you to Jaraad and Haitham for picking me for this award! I feel like I just won a Grammy. And I would like to thank Mr. Chemistry for always supporting me, My mom for giving birth to me and my brother for being my brother…oh, I’m sure I forgot many people but thanks for all who made this happen. (Hey, it could happen!)

I appreciate it 🙂 

I have been super busy with starting my new job and adjusting to home – work balance. It sure isn’t easy! 

Since most of these things come with rules…here ya go! 

  • Copy the Beautiful Blogger Award logo and place it in your post,
  • Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog,
  • Tell 7 things about yourself,
  • Nominate 7 other bloggers for their own Beautiful Blogger Award, and comment on their blogs to let them know

Since I have to mention 7 things…here I go:

1. I love my kindle. I got it as a gift and can’t seem to live without it. Seriously, it’s dangerous! All I have to do is look up a book and zap! it’s on my kindle!! 

2. I recently got married to a wonderful man, who I refer to as Mr. Chemistry. 

3. I have issues with any type of meat on a bone. I won’t eat it or cook it. 

4. I love the color blue. No, really…I LOVE it! 

5. I’m an introvert. I am not a big fan of HUGE social gatherings. 

6. I love photography but hate getting my own picture taken.

7. I love chocolate…it’s an addiction. 

Since I must nominate 7 other bloggers, here it goes! 

Rachel Castle – who recently moved to Jordan! 

Halistic – because we haven’t heard much from her.

Momto3beans – for her always interest posts. 

Okay, I only got 3 but that is better than nothing…right????

 

6 thoughts on “Beautiful blogger Award

  1. Thx for (doing the homework/tag) 🙂

    (haitham writing down quick notes: always invite SM1 for a bony meat feast, never offer chocolate, and never buy things in blue)

    Ok, done! 🙂

    3/7 = u can do better than that! 😀

Leave a Reply

