Wait, how did all this time pass?

Time moves fast. No, not just fast but the speed of light fast, in the blink of an eye fast, faster than you can read this post…okay, maybe the last one would be a little slower than the speed of light since people don’t read at the same speed. 

Anywho, I haven’t blogged in a while…due to Ramadan, being in Palestine, and the Eid…I know, I’m full of excuses but really…time does fly! 

Here are some pictures from Palestine that I took with instagram…Have I mentioned how much I love this app? Because I sure do!

Fresh Pomegranate juice outside Masjid al Aqsa

 

Praying outside at Al Aqsa

 

Ramallah at night is alive!

 

The dome of the rock

 

Now, I get to start my new job…and see where this year will take me! 

 

2 thoughts on “Wait, how did all this time pass?

Leave a Reply

