27 things to be thankful for

Yesterday was my 27th birthday. I am now 27, which means I am 1 year closer to 30. OH NO!

It’s okay, 30 doesn’t scare me as much anymore. (Okay, not really)

but I am still thankful for being alive and as I am a list girl and like to make lists on my birthdays. Here ya go!

1. Allah

2. Mr. Chemistry

3. Having a job

4. Family

5. Friends

6. Internet

7. Music

8. Summer time

9. Funny kids that I get to work with

10. Royal Film Commission

11. Hiking trips

12. My DSLR camera

13. Another birthday

14. Cake

15. Cherry Coke

16. Nutella

17. Pinterest

18. My kindle

19. Ladies swimming pools

20. facebook

21. The Big Bang Theory (TV Show)

22. Wifi in cafes around Amman

23. Twitter

24. Do It Yourself projects (DIY)

25. My new home (That I am moving into soon!)

26. Amazon.com

27. Blogging

This list is not in order and I’m sure there are many more things I could add but this is what I got this year.

I’m sure it will be a good year!

 

3 thoughts on “27 things to be thankful for

  1. Happy birthday! If you like blogging why you don’t blog as you used to? I would love to read about life in Jordan. For some reason Jordanians are not blogging anymore. What is Royal film commission?
    Mabrook for your new home.

    1. Thanks! I honestly have been really busy with work, setting up our apartment, wedding plans and just other things that come up! So, I am trying to get more on top of blogging again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

