Hello Spring

Spring is finally upon us and I am loving it! I love watching the earth get green, the flowers start to blossom and I can’t stop sneezing.

Ah, yes. Sneezing. Allergies. Tissues. Sensory Overload. Oh, how I love spring. I am so excited to see the sun shining, the birds singing and just the general joy that comes along with this period of time. I will be honest, most of this has to do with the fact that my birthday is around the corner. The big twenty seven this year. (I don’t think 27 is a milestone year but maybe that I am closer to 30)

Or maybe it’s due to the fact that I am getting married in 2 months or maybe the fact that we have found an apartment to live in. We will no longer be cardboard box living people but people with a roof over their heads, which can now be taken off the “Things not to ask me about” list.

but to be super honest, it’s because my birthday is less than a month away. 28 days if you are counting.

Sneezing, sun, green, an apartment, Mr. Chemistry and my birthday…what more could a girl ask for?

Alhamdullah.

 

2 thoughts on “Hello Spring

Leave a Reply

