Fate, or something like it…

I have recently come back from Jordan, it was a whirlwind of a trip in many aspects.

My brothers wedding for one, 3 suitors at my brothers wedding and one big event….

I got engaged. No, not to one of the 3 suitors but to a wonderful man who I will refer to as Mr. Chemistry.

We met through family and it just fit.

I have always said that my story with Jordan wasn’t over and I guess now it really isn’t. I’m planning on moving back after I settle things in the US and start anew.

I’m excited about this next phase in my life, it sure will be interesting.

All I can say is Alhamdullah (Thanks to Allah) for sending me a wonderful man who accepts me for who I am.

I dedicate this to you.

4 thoughts on “Fate, or something like it…

Leave a Reply

