Unfinished

I have multiple blogs posts that are unfinished. I start one, and then either get distracted or just hate the way it sounds. So, it sits there in my drafts; Sad and Lonely.

I should delete them or finish them but I can’t bring myself to do either.

They are like my grad school and job applications, sitting there. Sad and lonely. All need to be finished but I just can’t seem to get there.

I feel like the little train that was trying to get up the hill.  “I think I can, I think I can”

Maybe that should be my new mantra?

3 thoughts on “Unfinished

Leave a Reply

